U.S. BASED TEAM


Dr. Amit Patel    Program Director   apatel@jivdayafound.org

Dr. Amit Patel

Program Director

apatel@jivdayafound.org

Dr. Sonal Raut    Medical Grants Manager   sraut@jivdayafound.org

Dr. Sonal Raut

Medical Grants Manager

sraut@jivdayafound.org

Aashka Chaudhari    Project Coordinator   achaudhari@jivdayafound.org

Aashka Chaudhari

Project Coordinator

achaudhari@jivdayafound.org

 

INDIA BASED TEAM


Sanjeev Kumar    India Project Director   skumar@jivdayafound.org

Sanjeev Kumar

India Project Director

skumar@jivdayafound.org

Abhijit Roy    Project Manager   aroy@jivdayafound.org

Abhijit Roy

Project Manager

aroy@jivdayafound.org

Byju Kurian    Project Manager   bkurian@jivdayafound.org

Byju Kurian

Project Manager

bkurian@jivdayafound.org

EYE HEALTH INITIATIVE

 
Sanjeev Saigal    Eye Health Project Manager   ssaigal@jivdayafound.org

Sanjeev Saigal

Eye Health Project Manager

ssaigal@jivdayafound.org

 
Kanu Priya    Eye Health Project Officer   kverma@jivdayafound.org

Kanu Priya

Eye Health Project Officer

kverma@jivdayafound.org

 

MATERNAL HEALTH INITIATIVE

 
Ashwini Shirke - Jadhav    Regional Project Officer   ashirke@jivdayafound.org

Ashwini Shirke - Jadhav

Regional Project Officer

ashirke@jivdayafound.org

 
Jyotshana Kushwaha    Regional Project Officer   jkushwaha@jivdayafound.org

Jyotshana Kushwaha

Regional Project Officer

jkushwaha@jivdayafound.org

 
 
Rashmi Deka Sonowal    Regional Project Officer   rdekasonowal@jivdayafound.org

Rashmi Deka Sonowal

Regional Project Officer

rdekasonowal@jivdayafound.org

 
 

PHARMACY OFFICERS

 
Urvashi Rathi    Project Officer, Pharmacy   urathi@jivdayafound.org

Urvashi Rathi

Project Officer, Pharmacy

urathi@jivdayafound.org

 
Sangeeta Kaundal    Project Officer, Pharmacy   skaundal@jivdayafound.org

Sangeeta Kaundal

Project Officer, Pharmacy

skaundal@jivdayafound.org

 
 

PROJECT ADVISERS


Jennifer Lowe    India Grants Consultant   jlowe@jivdayafound.org

Jennifer Lowe

India Grants Consultant

jlowe@jivdayafound.org

Dr. Somasundra M. Jayabose    Medical Director for Pediatric Cancer Project   sjayabose@jivdayafound.org

Dr. Somasundra M. Jayabose

Medical Director for Pediatric Cancer Project

sjayabose@jivdayafound.org

Dr. Samita Bhardwaj    Maternal Health Project Adviser   sbhardwaj@jivdayafound.org

Dr. Samita Bhardwaj

Maternal Health Project Adviser

sbhardwaj@jivdayafound.org